Your 2017 IFN Board

IFN Board

  • Nathan Bectold – President
  • James Wallace Jr. -Secretary
  • Jarrod Moschner – Treasurer
  • Keenan Powell- Evansville Hub Board Rep.
  • Vanessa Ament – Indianapolis Hub Board Rep.
  • Marc Brunch – Terre Haute Hub Board Rep.
  • Gerard Garcia – Board Member (Special Appointee)

IFN is always looking for volunteers to fill committees and help with meetings and events. If you see a committee you or your organization would like to help with contact us.


  • Steering
  • Programing
  • Grants
  • Sponsorship and Funding
  • Communications and Marketing

From all those on the IFN Board, we want to give a  big thank you to all those helping us to make the Indiana Film and Creative community great! Great things are ahead and we look forward to making it happen with you.